Members of the Council with voting rights

§19 (1) of the DPG Statutes describes which members of the Council are entitled to vote. Below you will find a list of all current Council members entitled to vote.

Chairs of working groups with a vote

Directly elected members of the Council

Representatives of the regional associations

There are two representatives of each regional association on the Council.

Dr. Angela Fösel (Regionalverband Bayern e.V.)
Prof. Dr. Jens Pflaum (Regionalverband Bayern e.V.)

Prof. Dr. Stefan Eisebitt (Physikalische Gesellschaft zu Berlin e.V. (PGzB))
Prof. Dr. Alejandro Saenz (Physikalische Gesellschaft zu Berlin e.V. (PGzB))