Members of the Council with voting rights

§19 (1) of the DPG Statutes describes which members of the Council are entitled to vote. Below you will find a list of all current Council members entitled to vote.

Chairmen of working groups with a vote

Directly elected members of the Council

Representatives of the regional associations

There are two representatives of each regional association on the Council.

Dr. Angela Fösel (Regionalverband Bayern e.V.)
Prof. Dr. Friedrich Reinert (Regionalverband Bayern e.V.)

Prof. Dr. Holger T. Grahn (Physikalische Gesellschaft zu Berlin e.V. (PGzB))
Prof. Dr. Martin Wolf (Physikalische Gesellschaft zu Berlin e.V. (PGzB))

Prof. Dr. Egbert Oesterschulze (Regionalverband Hessen-Mittelrhein-Saar e.V. (HMS))
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Schultheiß (Regionalverband Hessen-Mittelrhein-Saar e.V. (HMS))