© DPG / Röhl

Badges of Honour

The German Physical Society awards an honorary pin to members who have shown outstanding commitment to the interests of the Society.

⇒ Wearers of the badge of honour

Honour Commission

The Board of Directors sets up a commission to find and nominate candidates for honorary membership or an honorary pin.

Kommission zur Vergabe von Ehrennadeln


Prof. Dr. Dr. Siegfried Großmann

Prof. Dr. Rolf-Dieter Heuer

Prof. em. Dr. Dieter Meschede

Prof. Dr. Herwig Schopper

Dr. Lutz Schröter